Exhibit and Sponsorship Opportunities



SC Liver Research Consortium believes that the value of continuing medical education conferences is enhanced by participation of educational exhibitors, as well as event sponsorship by highly respected organizations. When we connect the correct exhibitors and sponsors with the right target audience of physicians and other healthcare providers, all participants in the conference benefit.

We welcome applicable exhibitor representation at all of our conferences and invite members of these organizations to take part in the learning experience.

We recognize theĀ  clear distinction between the CME activity and exhibit, advertisement and social activities.

All SCLRC educational activities follow the ACCME Standards for Commercial Support.

For Exhibit or Sponsorship Opportunities for specific events, please follow the links below

New Treatments in Chronic Liver Disease »
March 31, April 1-2, 2017
La Jolla, California

Emerging Therapies for PBC, NASH and ESLD »
Cities and Dates:
Chicago, IL
Saturday, February 25
Louisville, KY
Saturday, March 4
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, March 11
Houston, TX
Saturday, March 25
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, April 8
San Diego, CA
Saturday, May 13
Miami, FL
Saturday, May 20
Seattle, WA
Saturday, June 10
New York, NY
Saturday, June 17
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, June 24

National Hepatitis B & C Training Program and Treatment Update 2016 »
San Diego, CA
July 8, 2017
Marriott La Jolla Hotel
-more dates coming soon